Investment Committee

To contact the Investment Committee please use [email protected]

2023-2024 Investment Committee




Susan M. Coupey, MD
Children's Hospital at Montefiore              
Bronx, NY


Executive Director

Brent Schwartz
Talley Management Group, Inc.
Mount Royal, NJ



Judith Simms-Cendan, MD
University of Miami School of Medicine
Miami, FL 



Jennifer Bercaw-Pratt, MD
Baylor College of Medicine
Houston, TX



Past President

Sari Kives, MD, MSC
University of Toronto
Hospital for Sick Children
Toronto, ON 



Marc Laufer, MD
Harvard Medical School
Boston, MA