Newsletter Committee

The Newsletter Committee publishes the NASPAG newsletter quarterly, reporting scholarly activities in research, education, clinical care and advocacy in the field of Pediatric and Adolescent Gynecology.  The committee members include specialists in Pediatric and Adolescent Gynecology and Adolescent Medicine who are interested in collaboration and growing and engaging NASPAG membership.

To contact the Newsletter Committee email - [email protected]

2022-2023 Newsletter Committee


Tricia Huguelet, MD, FACOG
University of Colorado School of Medicine
Aurora, CO



Paritosh Kaul, MD
Medical College of Wisconsin
Madison, WI



Nichole Tyson, MD
Stanford University School of Medicine
Stanford, CA


Jacquelyn Evans, DO
Ohio Health
Dublin, OH

Aimee Morrison, MD
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
Cincinnati, OH